The activities and affairs of the Foundation are managed by the Board of Directors. Board Members are strictly voluntary positions and do not receive any compensation or reimbursement for expenses. The Board of Directors are elected by Foundation members at the Foundation's Annual Meeting. The Officers are then elected by the Board from their membership.

Kathleen Hoxworth

Vanessa Kendrick

Kevan Fish

Jeremy Gregory


Michelle Francis


Board  of Directors

James Johnson


our annual meeting is open to the public and we strongly encourage you to attend and become involved with the
two ponds preservation foundation!

​​Daryl Christensen

Past President